Xitech Representatives

Corporate Headquarters

Xitech Instruments, Inc.
06 Camino De Los Desmontes
Placitas, New Mexico 87043
United States

Phone: USA Toll Free
1-888-867-9483
Phone Intl.:(505)867-0008
Fax: (505) 867-0212

xitechinc@xitechinc.com


International Representatives

Australia

Engineering & Maintenance SolutionsPty Ltd
Mark Gabsch
3/100 Olympais Street
Tottenham, Victoria 3012
Australia
Tel:+61 39325 3600
mark@teamems.com.au
www.teamems.com.au

Canada

Sequoia Environmental Remediation, Inc.
Kevin Keenan
3611 48 Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta T2B 3N8
Canada
Tel 403-272-5523
kevin@sequoiaenvironmental.com www.sequoiaenvironmental.com

European Union Region

Cornelsen Ltd.
Quentin Hulm
Unit 26 Southfield Road
Trading Estate, Nailsea
BS48 1JJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1275-856700
Fax: +44 (0) 1934-876934
sales@cornelsen.co.uk
http://www.cornelsen.co.uk

Complete Tank Solutions Ltd
Alan Guest
Unit 1 Evergreen Nurseries, Parker Lane
Whitestake, Preston, Lancashire PR4 4JX
United Kingdom
Tel: 0844874 0454
info@completetanksolutions.co
www.completetanksolutions.co.uk

German Water and Energy Group Pumpenboese GmbH Moorbeerenweg 1
31228 Peine, Germany
Contact for: Germany, France, DACH, Benelux, Poland, and Hungary
Development Manager: Mr. Karl Hoelting
Phone: +49 5171 294-0
Fax: +49 5171 294-177
info@gwe-group.com
www.gwe-group.com

Xitech Representatives

International Representatives

Middle East Region

TOP ON Technologies
Amir Renzer, Managing Director
P.O.Box: 122
Givat-Shmuel, Israel 54100
Tel/Fax: +972-3-5329951
Cell: +972-54-5429098
amir@topon.co.il

BAUER Emirates Environment Technologies & Services LLC
P.O. Box 73712, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Contact for: United Arab Emirates & Qatar
Marcus Schmuelling, Tender ManagerĀ 
Phone:  +971 2 441 9970
Fax:      +971 2 441 9971
Mobile:  +971 50 445 97 24
marcus.schmuelling@bauer.de
www.bauerenvironment.com
Contact for Oman & Kuwait

Dennis Alexandersen, Business Development Manager
P.O Box 1186
P.C. 114 Al Mina
Sultanate of Oman
Tel.: +968 2200 9560
Fax: +968 2200 9563
Mobile:  +968 9632 8432
dennis.alexandersen@bauer.de

 

South America

Envirologek, Inc.
Contact: Lowell Kessel
12023 Hammack Street
Los Angeles, California 90230
Tel: 310-594-3402
Lkessel@Envirologek.com
http://www.envirolgek.com

Return to Top